Search our Archive

Angry Men and women happy at Arts Festival

Juror 3 (Fiona Bergin), Juror 10 (Morgan Walsh), Juror 6 (Heather Casserly), Juror 7 (Stevie O'Leary and Juror 8 (Eadaoin Kennedy) during the performance of the play, 12 Angry Men at Rothe House by Th

Digital newsstand Our latest editions exactly as they are printed

Buy edition

Browse edition