Search

27/10/2021

Business as usual - The Kilkenny People will keep bringing you the news

We'll keep you informed

Kilkenny Kilkenny

The Kilkenny People will be on sale as usual, and we will continue to regulary update our website, during this time of coronavirus measures.

Our newsroom and advertising staff will be working from home and we would be delighted to hear from you by email or on the phone.

You can contact us at the below details. 

We have had an surge of people visiting out website in recent days, as people try to stay informed about the evolving coronavirus situation in this area.

We will continue to provide an up to the minute information service online for our community while our newspaper will analyse and asses the situation on the ground in Kilkenny.

We are happy to assist local services and local businesses keep the community informed about services, offers and changing business hours in these uncertain times.

This is an unprecedented time for us all, look after yourselves and your families and we will continue bring you reliable news and information about the coronavirus situation in Kilkenny, as well as all the other news that's happening in the county.

Contact Us

Editor Brian Keyes
Email: brian.keyes@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@KeyesBrian  Mobile:0860459541

 
News Room
Email: news@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@KKPeopleNews

 
Reporter Sam Matthews
Email: sam.matthews@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@SamAMatthewsKP Mobile:0860266480

 
Reporter Sian Moloughney
Email: sian.moloughney@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter: @SianMoloughney Mobile: 0860266606

 
Sports Desk
Email: sport@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@KKPeopleSport


Sports Trevor Spillane
Email: trevor.spillane@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@TrevorSpillane

 
For pictures email: pictures@kilkennypeople.ie

For Notes email: notes@kilkennypeople.ie

Advertising Contacts

Advertising Manager Michael Byrne
Phone:(086) 0261478
Email: michael.byrne@kilkennypeople.ie

Brand Ambassador and columnist Siobhán Donohoe

Mobile:0861727972 Insta: @KilkennyLive Twitter: @DonohoeSiobhan

General Enquiries
Email: advertising@kilkennypeople.ie

To continue reading this archived article for FREE,
please just kindly register and/or log in.


Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.