Coronavirus

Business as usual - The Kilkenny People will keep bringing you the news

We'll keep you informed

Kilkenny People reporter

Reporter:

Kilkenny People reporter

Email:

news@kilkennypeople.ie

Kilkenny Kilkenny

The Kilkenny People will be on sale as usual, and we will continue to regulary update our website, during this time of coronavirus measures.

Our newsroom and advertising staff will be working from home and we would be delighted to hear from you by email or on the phone.

You can contact us at the below details. 

We have had an surge of people visiting out website in recent days, as people try to stay informed about the evolving coronavirus situation in this area.

We will continue to provide an up to the minute information service online for our community while our newspaper will analyse and asses the situation on the ground in Kilkenny.

We are happy to assist local services and local businesses keep the community informed about services, offers and changing business hours in these uncertain times.

This is an unprecedented time for us all, look after yourselves and your families and we will continue bring you reliable news and information about the coronavirus situation in Kilkenny, as well as all the other news that's happening in the county.

Contact Us

Editor Brian Keyes
Email: brian.keyes@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@KeyesBrian  Mobile:0860459541

 
News Room
Email: news@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@KKPeopleNews

 
Deputy editor Sean Keane
Email: sean.keane@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@SeanKeaneKPnews Mobile:0878772688

 
Reporter Mary Cody
Email: mary.cody@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@marygcody Mobile:0860266498

 
Reporter Sam Matthews
Email: sam.matthews@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@SamAMatthewsKP Mobile:0860266480

 
Reporter Sian Moloughney
Email: sian.moloughney@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter: @SianMoloughney Mobile: 0860266606

 
Sports Desk
Email: sport@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@KKPeopleSport

Sports Editor John Knox
Email: john.knox@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@johnknoxkk

 
Sports Trevor Spillane
Email: trevor.spillane@kilkennypeople.ie
Twitter:@TrevorSpillane

 
For pictures email: pictures@kilkennypeople.ie

For Notes email: notes@kilkennypeople.ie

Advertising Contacts

Advertising Manager Michael Byrne
Phone:(086) 0261478
Email: michael.byrne@kilkennypeople.ie

Helen Muldowney
Email: helen.muldowney@kilkennypeople.ie

Noreen Kelly
Email: noreen.kelly@kilkennypeople.ie

Patrick Bermingham Mobile: 086-0482018
Email: patrick.bermingham@kilkennypeople.ie

Theresa Byrne Mobile:086-8210742
email: theresa.byrne@kilkennypeople.ie

Brand Ambassador and columnist Siobhán Donohoe

Mobile:0861727972

General Enquiries
Email: advertising@kilkennypeople.ie