kilkenny under-21 team named

kilkenny under-21 team named

The Kilkenny team to play Wexford in the Leinster under-21 hurling final in Nowlan Park tomorrow evening (Wednesday) has been named.

It is - D. Brennan; M. Cody, C. Delaney, J. Burke; D. Mullen, J. Cleere, T. Walsh; L. Scanlon, P. Lyng; A. Murphy, J. Donnelly, S. Morrissey; S. Walsh, L. Blanchfield, B. Ryan.

Subs - L. Dunphy, R. Bergin, J. Walsh, N. McMahon, K. Crowley, E. Kenny, R. Leahy, C. Hennessy, J. Bergin. 

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.