The Annual Credit Union Schools Quiz.

A slideshow of photos from the The Annual Credit Union Schools Quiz in Castlecomer Community School.

The winners of the Senior section of the Annual Credit Union School Quiz: Grace Mulhall, Charles Beehan, Adam Marnell and Pamela Byrne from Lisnafunction National School.

Second prize went to: Grainne kelly, Darcy Hutchison, Aoife O’Neill and Ronan Shore from Coon National School.

Winners of the first prize in the Junior section of the quiz: Shane O’Neill, Shauna Cody, Kate Cullen and Joseph Reid, Coon National School.

Second prize winners: Jack Judge, Owain Comerford, Keven Brennan and Aaron Walsh from Castlecomer Boys National School.

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.