Kilkenny make three changes for All-Ireland clash with Tipperary

Kilkenny manager Brian Cody and his selectors have announced three changes to the team that will face Tippeary in the All-Ireland SHC Final replay in Croke Park on Saturday.

Padraig Walsh and Kieran Joyce will start on the half back line, coming in for Joey Holden and Brian Hogan while up front, John Power replaces Walter Walsh on the starting fifteen.

Tipperary have named an unchanged side.

Kilkenny (SH v Tipperary) - Eoin Murphy; Paul Murphy, JJ Delaney, Jackie Tyrrell; Padraig Walsh, Kieran Joyce, Cillian Buckley; Richie Hogan, Conor Fogarty; Michael Fennelly, Colin Fennelly, Eoin Larkin; Richie Power, TJ Reid, John Power.

Subs - David Heritty, Brian Hogan, Joey Holden, Brian Kennedy, Lester Ryan, Tommy Walsh, Henry Shefflin, Aidan Fogarty, Walter Walsh, Mark Kelly, John Jo Farrell.