08 Aug 2022

Training time for Kilkenny Development Squads

Training time for Kilkenny Development Squads

The Kilkenny GAA development squads will have a contact session for under-15, 16 and 17 squads on Saturday.
Players are requested to come togged out with runners and bring a bottle of water. All players are asked to be at their respective venue 15 minutes before their scheduled time slot. Any player unavailable must contact Development Squads chairman Pat Tynan, tel 087-2651745, before Saturday.
Under-15 in 2017 (St Kieran’s College gym, 9 to 10.30am)
Edmund Fitzpatrick (Ballyhale Shamrocks), Kieran O’Neill (Barrow Rangers), Andy Hickey (Dunnamaggin), Liam Moore (Dicksboro), Pádraic Moylan (Dicksboro), Dean Bray (Erin’s Own), Kevin Holland (Erin’s Own), James Maher (Erin’s Own), Conor Morrissey (Glenmore), Ian Byrne (Glenmore), Pierce Blanchfield (Graignamanagh), Eoin Delahunty (Graigue-Ballycallan), Oísin Egan (Graigue-Ballycallan), Jamie O’Keeffe (James Stephens), Aidan Tallis (Lisdowney), Luke Byrne Doyle (Mullinavat), Adam Byrne (Danesfort), Vincent O’Grady (O’Loughlin Gaels), Sean O’Neill (Piltown), William Halpin (Slieverue), Ger Prentice (Thomastown), Brendan Walsh (Tullaroan), Colman O’Sullivan (Tullogher-Rosbercon), Padraig Foley (Windgap).
Under-16 in 2017 (St Kieran’s College gym, 10.30am to 12 noon)
Philip Drennan (Barrow Rangers), Christopher Korff (Erin’s Own), Dan Coogan (Erin’s Own), Mick Kelly (St Patrick’s), Cillian Rudkins (Barrow Rangers), Jamie Young (O’Loughlin Gaels), Shane Staunton (Clara), Jack Hickey (Emeralds), Jack Morrissey (St Patrick’s), Jordyn Muldowney (Fenians), Jack Buggy (Erin’s Own), Thomas Dunne (Tullaroan), Conor Clarke (Erin’s Own), Conor Kelly (O’Loughlin Gaels), Cathal O’Leary (St Lachtain’s), Stephen Keoghan (Graigue-Ballycallan), Jason Butler (James Stephens), David Fogarty (O’Loughlin Gaels), Cian Kenny (James Stephens), Daragh Maher (St Lachtain’s), Lee McCann (Lisdowney), Aodh O’Connor (James Stephens), Eoin Guilfoyle (James Stephens), Sean Bourke (Emeralds), Tommy Butler (St Martin’s), Jason Brennan (Young Irelands), Aaron Kinsella (Piltown), Tim Corkery (Bennettsbridge), Jack Elliott (Glenmore), Brian O’Meara (Kilmacow), Sean Cosgrave (Graignamanagh), Michael Walsh (Mullinavat), Jamie Harkin (Bennettsbridge), Troy Walsh (Danesfort), Tom Costello (Kilmacow), Harry Walsh (Dunnamaggin), Edward Prendergast (Rower-Inistioge), Ciaran Mullen (Danesfort), Dylan Crehan (Dunnamaggin), Killian Hogan (Mooncoin), Jack Holden (Thomastown), Alex Moore (Dunnamaggin), Jason Byrne (Graignamanagh), Padraigh Dempsey (Mullinavat), George Murphy (Rower-Inistioge), Lee McCann (Lisdowney), Luke McNamara (Carrickshock), Ciaran Brennan (Bennettsbridge), Stephen Barron (Ballyhale Shamrocks), Cian Kennedy (Graignamanagh).
Under-17 in 2017 (Nowlan Park gym, 1 to 2.15pm). Players requested to come togged out with runners and bring a bottle of water, own towel and Kilkenny tops.
Conor Murphy (Bennettsbridge), James Phelan (Lisdowney), James Dwyer (James Stephens), Mark Nolan (Dicksboro), James Brennan (Erin’s Own), Eoghan Moylan (Dicksboro), Daire Maher (Dicksboro), Killian Egan (Graigue-Ballycallan), Conor Drennan (Galmoy), Liam Grant (Emeralds), Justin Cahill (Dicksboro), Gary O’Sullivan (Lisdowney).
Under-17 in 2017 (Nowlan Park gym, 2.15 to 3.30pm). Players requested to come togged out with runners and bring a bottle of water, own towel and Kilkenny tops.
Dean Mason (Ballyhale Shamrocks), Eoin Cody (Ballyhale Shamrocks), Darragh Hartley (Glenmore), Diarmuid Phelan (Danesfort), Padraigh O’Neill (Young Irelands), Adam Morrissey (James Stephens), Jason Phelan (St Patrick’s), Liam Brennan Smith (Dicksboro), Dan Comerford (St Martin’s), Eric Kearney (James Stephens), Mikey Butler (O’Loughlin/Gaels), Conor Heary (O’Loughlin Gaels).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.