10 Aug 2022

Kilkenny minor hurling team to face Offaly announced

Kilkenny minor Eoin Guilfoyle

Kilkenny minor Eoin Guilfoyle

The Kilkenny minor hurling team have announced their team to face Offaly in the championship on Saturday in Tullamore.

The starting line up is  -  Jason Brennan (Young Irelands); Jamie Young (O'Loughlin Gaels), Pádraig Dempsey (Mullinavat), Jamie Harkin (Bennettsbridge); Pádraic Moylan (Dicksboro), Shane Staunton (Clara), Harry Walsh (Dunnamaggin); Cillian Rudkins (Barrow Rangers), Conor Kelly (O'Loughlin Gaels); Darragh Maher (St. Lachtains) Ciarán Brennan (Bennettsbridge), Cian Kenny (James Stephens); Eoin Guilfoyle (James Stephens), George Murphy (Rower Inistioge), Jack Buggy (Erins Own).

Subs Stephen Keoghan (Graigue Ballycallan), David Fogarty (O'Loughlin Gaels), Chris Korff (Erins Own), Dylan Crehan (Dunnamaggin), Jack Hickey (Emeralds), Cathal O'Leary (St. Lachtains), Jack Doyle (Windgap), Peter McDonald (Thomastown)
Killian Hogan (Mooncoin).

Throw in for the game is 1pm.

Keep up with all the latest Sports news on here

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.