10 Aug 2022

Kilkenny minor hurlers ready for Offaly

Kilkenny minor hurlers ready for Offaly

The following is the Kilkenny team to play Offaly in the Leinster minor hurling championship in Nowlan Park on Saturday (4.45pm):

Kilkenny (MH v Offaly) - Alan Rafter; Billy Reid, William Halpin, Padraig Foley; Peter McDonald, Padraic Moylan, James Aylward; Andy Hickey, Denis Walsh; Colman O'Sullivan, Liam Moore, Zach Bay Hammond; Billy Drennan, Timmy Clifford, Jack Doyle.

Subs - Oisin Kelly, Aidan Tallis, Seanán Doyle, Pierce Blanchfield, Aran Murphy, Paddy Brennan, Jamie O'Keeffe, Ian Byrne, Eoin O'Brien.

For more on Kilkenny People sport read here.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.