08 Aug 2022

Minor hurlers all set to face Laois

Minor hurlers all set to face Laois

Kilkenny will be chasing a third win on the trot when they travel to Portlaoise this evening (7pm) to play Laois in round three of the Electric Ireland Leinster minor hurling championship.
The Cats have already beaten Dublin away and Wexford in Nowlan Park.
Kilkenny (MH v Laois) - Jason Brennan (Young Irelands); Pádraig Dempsey (Mullinavat), Pádraic Moylan (Dicksboro), Killian Rudkins (Barrow Rangers); Shane Staunton (Clara), Jamie Young (O'Loughlin Gaels), Harry Walsh (Dunnamaggin); Conor Kelly (O'Loughlin Gaels), Darragh Maher (St Lachtain's); Cathal O'Leary (St Lachtain's), Ciarán Brennan (Bennettsbridge), Jack Morrissey (St Patrick's); Killian Hogan (Mooncoin), Cian Kenny (James Stephens), Eoin Guilfoyle (James Stephens).
Subs - Stephen Keoghan (Graigue Ballycallan), Dylan Crehan (Dunnamaggin), Chris Korff (Erin's Own), Niall Higgins (O'Loughlin Gaels), Peter Donohoe (Danesfort), Peter McDonald (Thomastown), Jack Doyle (Windgap), Jack Hickey (Emeralds), Colman O Sullivan (Tullogher Rosbercon).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.